Admin Contact Information

 

Matthew Long

Dean of Student Services

Phone 707-778-3930 (voicemail is sent directly to Dean)
Email mlong@santarosa.edu
Appointments Contact Maria Banachowicz

 

Maria Banachowicz
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services
Phone 707-778-3678 (voicemail is sent directly to Administrative Assistant)
Email mbanachowicz@santarosa.edu

 

Catherine Williams

Dean of Instruction and Enrollment Management

Phone 707-778-3626
Email cwilliams@santarosa.edu

 

Janet Stribling
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Instruction and Enrollment Management
Phone 707-778-2476
Email jstribling@santarosa.edu

 

Angela Hamilton
Administrative Assistant, Administration Office
Phone 707-778-3927
Email ahamilton@santarosa.edu

 

Denise Cooper
Manager, Admissions & Enrollment
Phone 707-778-4187
Email dcooper@santarosa.edu

 

Deborah Ziccone
Manager, Student Engagement
Phone 707-778-3637
Email dziccone@santarosa.edu

 

Whitney Schultz
Manager, Petaluma Business Services
Phone 707-778-3915
Email wschultz@santarosa.edu

 

Kate Lucas
Administrative Assistant, Business Services & Facility Operations
Phone 707-778-3917
Email klucas@santarosa.edu

 

Heidi Miranda
Administrative Assistant, Instructional Support
Phone 707-778-4149
Email hmiranda@santarosa.edu

 

Vanessa Luna Shannon
Director, Gateway to College
Phone 707-778-3631
Email vshannon@santarosa.edu

 

Matt Pearson
Manager, Media Services
Phone 707-778-3608
Email mpearson@santarosa.edu