PETALUMA ADMINISTRATION

 

Matthew Long
Executive Dean & Dean of Student Services
Phone 707-778-3930 (voicemail is sent directly to Dean)
Email mlong@santarosa.edu
Appointments Contact Maria Banachowicz

 

Maria Banachowicz
Administrative Assistant 
Phone 707-778-3678 (voicemail is sent directly to Administrative Assistant)
Email mbanachowicz@santarosa.edu

 

Regina Guerra
Interim Dean of Instruction and Enrollment Management
Phone 707-778-3628
Email rguerra@santarosa.edu
Appointments Contact Janet Stribling

 

Janet Stribling
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Instruction and Enrollment Management
Phone 707-778-2476
Email jstribling@santarosa.edu

 

Michelle Vidaurri
Director, Student Engagement & Support Services
Phone 707-778-2401
Email mvidaurri@santarosa.edu

 

Angela Hamilton
Administrative Assistant III, Petaluma Student Services
Phone 707-778-3927
Email ahamilton@santarosa.edu

 

Denise Cooper
Manager, Enrollment & Student Services Centers
Phone 707-778-4187
Email dcooper@santarosa.edu

 

Deborah Ziccone
Manager, Student Support Services
Phone 707-778-3637
Email dziccone@santarosa.edu

 

Kate Lucas
Coordinator, Finance/Administrative Services, Petaluma
Phone 707-778-3917
Email klucas@santarosa.edu

 

Heidi Miranda
Administrative Assistant III, Instructional Support
Phone 707-778-4149
Email hmiranda@santarosa.edu

 

Vanessa Luna Shannon
Director, Dual Enrollment Pathways & Partnerships
Phone 707-778-3631
Email vshannon@santarosa.edu